Offline

Send Mail

  • Valley_Dweller
  • Feb 19, 2018 - 12:26 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/24/13
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 55
    • First location: Northampton, Massachusetts, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 192 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Hiking, Kayaking, Skydiving
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    I'm a SWM in my early fifties, just over six feet tall, just under two hundred pounds DDF/NS/GL (for an old guy).

    I'm an easy-going, quiet, fit, educated, professional, libertarian-conservative, who is religious in a traditional way. I prefer the company of men who are approximately like me.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking for a guy between ages 35 and 55 who hikes, rides road and mountain bikes, paddles a kayak or canoe, and fishes on a regular basis. You must be serious about the outdoors, and by that I mean you currently hike, paddle, fish, and bike. I'm not interested in guys who only wish they were more active. No smokers. No married guys.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for SpiritualJock

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums