Vanseth | Looking for connections

Offline

Send Mail

  • Vanseth
  • Dec 02, 2016 - 10:33 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/07/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 158 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Versus Teaining Centre
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Football (American), Hockey, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball, Rodeo, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    My name is Steven. I am an accountant (the fun kind) in the film industry in Vancouver BC, and I am also working on a professional MBA.

    Some of my hobbies include home reno-ing my new condo, fire spinning, soccer, baseball, cycling and running. I'm a beatnik at heart, but a few years late... I love Burning Man. Its the quintessential experience. I love to travel, it refreshes my spirit and expands my point of view.

    I've recently taken up Muay Thai Boxing and am loving it! BJJ and MMA might not be far behind :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm ultimately looking for a compatible partner... This partner could include, but may not be limited to, the following attributes:

    1) Well grounded - Someone who is comfortable with himself, has lived a little, knows what he wants and what he doesnt, and is able to let others be who they are without it affecting their personalities, wants, desires, goals etc.

    2) Respectful - If i need to explain, then there may be a problem... *heh*

    3) Independent - A partner to me is an individual who has his own life, his own goals and walks his own path, but just happens to want to walk next to someone along that path, sharing some things, and not sharing other things in his life. Its about the journey, and its a long one, so no one person can carry another the whole way... Have to take turns, and sometimes you just need to stand on your own two feet.

    4) Chemistry - I almost always find something interesting, beautiful, hot etc. in everyone I meet, but that certainly doesnt mean that there is compatibility with everyone. When its there, you both know, and its incredible!

    I could go on, but sometimes a coffee date is the best place to start talking and keep exploring...

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for 11city
    • Profile photo for Muscleclown
    • Profile photo for Nique
    • Profile photo for Adlawguy

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums