Velosprinter | Looking for a local training partner

Offline

Send Mail

  • Velosprinter
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 12:22 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/21/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 46
    • First location: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
    • Relationship Status: Married
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 13 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 7 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Skiing, Snowboarding, Swimming, Triathlon, Rock Climbing, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    I'm happily married with 5 children ages 4 to 19. Started racing bicycles at 28 and made it to cat 2. About 4 years ago my training partner left for a career in a different city and I completely lost interest in training without him. Now I'm back on but into Triathlon where the bike will be my strong point. I need so much help in the water so hoping to find a coach soon. My run style is barefoot and put up a 1:38 in the Sadona 1/2 a few years ago. With some serious effort I think I could go under 3hr in the Marathon.

    Published Author, CIO, Intellectual, Buddhist

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I really need someone that is closely matched in my abilities so we can push each other to higher levels of achievement.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums