ViperaceDalTx | Man's Best Friend and Someone to Love

Offline

Send Mail

  • ViperaceDalTx
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 2:52 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/05/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 46
    • First location: Flower Mound, Texas, United States
    • Second location: La Jolla, California, United States
    • Travel location: United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Telos
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Rowing, Sailing, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Friends and Family say I'm: Attentive, Calm, Dependable, Fun, Honest, Level Headed, Reliable, Romantic
    Sports and Activities: Antique Collecting, Arts & Crafts, Beach, Board Games, Camping/Outdoors, Cooking, Decorating, Dining Out, Entertaining, Fashion, Fishing, Friendships, Gambling, Gardening, Investing, Motorbikes, Movies/Films, Music/Live Music, Pets, Photography, Reading/Books, Shopping, Symphony/Opera, TV/Videos/DVD's, Theater Arts, Traveling, Wine Tasting and American Football, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Pilates, Pool/Billiards, Racquetball, Sailing/Boating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Water Sports (skiing, kite-surfing, etc), Weight Training
    Smoke: Never
    Drink: Occasionally
    Drugs: Never
    Skills: Communicate, Compassionate, Flexibility, Listen, Patient, Socialize
    Qualities: Ability to have fun, Commitment, Driven, Easy Going, Financially Secure, Honesty, Integrity, Kind, Loving, Loyalty, Masculinity, Monogamous, Passionate, Physically Fit, Well Grounded

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    First of all, please do not contact me if you are into games or some other agenda. I am looking for someone who would like to date, get to know each other, and hopefully develop a monogamous LTR.
    I am a working professional with a variety of interests and always looking to try and learn new things. In my free time, I like to watch movies, dine out, attend live music performances, hang with friends, take weekend trips, and explore different neighborhoods. I enjoy being out and about, but can also stay at home if the mood strikes me. I'm looking for a guy who has integrity, respect, goals in his life, an open mind, and has a great sense of humor. Physically, I prefer h/w proportionate, 5'9" or above, and fall in the age range of mid-30's to mid-50's. Keep in mind, these are preferences and nothing is set in stone. I look forward in hearing from you.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Navycorpsman66
    • Profile photo for MELRECARGADO
    • Profile photo for tennisfrenchy

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for ABPinDallas
    • Profile photo for hottt1980
    • Profile photo for MELRECARGADO
    • Profile photo for sinnersedge
    • Profile photo for Jockhunterdallas

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums