Send Mail

  • Vman977
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 5:13 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/24/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Rochester Hills, Michigan, United States
    • Second location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Travel location: Berlin, Berlin, Germany
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 6' 4''
    • Weight: 215 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: South Asian
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Running, Swimming
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm a transient Indian-American guy who just got back to the US after a year away. I'd call myself a pretty fun/funny guy, and believe the only things in life to take seriously are your integrity, your health, and your relationships with people you love. I'm 27, confident, masculine, excited for life and will always be honest. You can usually find me cracking (usually offensive) jokes, laughing, working or designing.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'd love to meet a similar/similarly-minded guy, who's intelligent, confident and fun-loving. I don't care much for age and race, but I think I'd ideally be looking for someone who's in my generation. Also, I'm a sucker for intellectualism and worldliness, and love a guy who can debate me on a variety of topics. Other pluses: tall, masculine :)


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums