Send Mail

  • Watchman
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 9:19 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/11/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
    • Second location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build:
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 41 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Rugby, Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    Hey there! I just made a profile on here so I'm still exploring what this site has to offer. Not sure what I'm looking for but I always like to meet new people. I like lifting weights, trying to get more muscular so if you have any tips I'm all ears.

    Under "sports I like" I put all the sports I find interesting, not just ones I do. Right now I mostly just do weightlifting, but if you do some other things like gymnastics or rugby and would like to introduce a newbie feel free!

    Kalamazoo is home, but looking to move to Chicago soon.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums