Werepup | Here to take my fitness to the next level.


Send Mail

  • Werepup
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 9:23 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/26/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Sacramento, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 215 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Red
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Cal-fit, Padme Yoga, 24 hr
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
    • Sports I like: Archery, Badminton, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Running, Sailing, Skating, Swimming, Tennis, Trail Running, Triathlon, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Drums, marching band, opera singing, yoga and partner stretching, plyometrics, mindfulness and meditation
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    Up and going with triathlon training and lifting. Swim, bike, run, weights, and a little yoga and racquetball to add some stretching and sprints. Always can use someone to ride, run or lift with - Cal fit?

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm back to being single and not looking to date - my priority is to date myself again, finish a half ironman and go hang gliding in Rio this year.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums