Wheresquality | Just Me

Offline

Send Mail

  • Wheresquality
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 4:29 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/13/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Dayton, Ohio, United States
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 130 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 7 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Kayaking, Rugby, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Volleyball, Water polo, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    I am a college graduate from the University of Dayton. I have my bachelors degree in physical education. I am a big time runner. I have completed a marathon and qualified for the Boston Marathon on my first try but didnt participate in it. I am currently training for my first ultramarathon. I am not really good at these things so if you care to know more please hit me up

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am looking for a quality guy that likes to stay active and is in shape. He has to be also motivated, good sense of humor, caring, serious but also laid back depending on the situation, smart, kind, patient. etc.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums