Will123 | Checkin things out


Send Mail

  • Will123
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 1:46 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/30/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 26
    • First location: Kennesaw, Georgia, United States
    • Travel location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LA Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      15 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skating, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Was born and raised in Atlanta - did my masters in Massachusetts and now I'm back!

    I've been told I'm very fun and easy to get along with, I can carry a good conversation, and I have a good sense of humor. I work out about 3-4 times a week at the gym in attempt to get back in pretty good shape. Just finished my masters degree in Massachusetts and moved back to the Atlanta area. Put on about 25lbs extra during a relationship up there and now I'm trying to shave it off! Work out buddies/dates welcome.. I go to an LA Fitness up in the Kennesaw area.

    When I'm not working, I enjoy going out with friends for drinks, working out, watching movies, playing video games, being outside, and 420 if you're looking for that kind of friend :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking to meet a masculine, down to earth, chill guy. I like to be able to have intelligent conversations with other guys.

    I also like guys that set goals for themselves and are constantly working to accomplish them.


    This member currently has no videos.