Send Mail

  • Wiscoboy1
  • May 26, 2018 - 9:50 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/06/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 23
    • First location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
    • Second location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Travel location: Eau Claire, Daskasan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hmm let's see... if I had to describe myself, I'd say I'm a pretty active guy. I'm involved in almost anything there is. I'm always out doing something, whether it's playing sports or hanging out with friends or doing other outdoor activities. I'm a pretty fun guy to talk to and I do love talking, so don't be afraid to message me! some of the main things I enjoy doing are playing basketball and volleyball(indoor and outdoor).

    My dream job in life is to be a locomotive conductor/engineer. I've loved trains since I was just a little kid and I made it my goal to work for the railroad someday. Luckily for me, I've reached my goal and am a certified conductor!


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for kappy2

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums