Wiscojock | Keep my hand out the cookie jar..

Offline

Send Mail

  • Wiscojock
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 12:56 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 10/11/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build:
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 168 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Kern Center
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Hockey, Running, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Triathlon, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball, Rowing, Rock Climbing, Skydiving, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hey whats up guys. I'm just about to graduate from college with a degree in Electrical Eingeering!! Woot woot!!! Moved here from Minnesota just over 4 years ago. As of now, I'm looking for the best job that I can find. I am currently employed at a sweet retail place but hopefully not for too much longer. Snowboarding is one of my favorite things to do but also very much enjoy all sports, movies, music(all kinds INCLUDING COUNTRY), and food.

    I am highly motivated and always am looking for something to do. I just started working out regularly this past summer and have a little to show for it this far :) but am trying my hardest and doing everything I can to put on some hard muscle.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Guys should be down to earth with a good head on their shoulders. While someone who is smart is a must but also the ability to maintain and upkeep themselves. Someone who is athletic and masculine are features that I am interested in.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums