WrestlerJoey | Looking for another jock into wrestling

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • WrestlerJoey
  • May 26, 2016 - 4:25 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/03/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 49
    • First location: Hackettstown, New Jersey, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Riverside Health & Fitness Center
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a single kitchen designer. I enjoy wrestling ( sane sub, pin, freestyle & classic Roman Grecco), I enjoy the outdoors. I really love camping. I've traveled & done cruises & want to do more of both. I enjoy going to clubs & bars & just having fun in general There's alot more to learn about me so let's chat & get to know each other.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking for someone with similar stats to mine mine who enjoys wrestling & also enjoys some of the other interests I mentioned. Looking for friends, dating

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums