Offline

Send Mail

  • Wrestlerman
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 12:05 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/24/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 55
    • First location: Charleston, South Carolina, United States
    • Second location: Savannah, Georgia, United States
    • Travel location: Orlando, Florida, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Boxing, Cycling, Football (American), Kayaking, Martial arts, Sailing, Skiing, Swimming, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    NEXT TRAVEL:
    Nice guy in SC. Charleston, SC is home for now. Frequent trips to the DC area with stops in NC and VA as well as travel in eastern GA and North Florida. Nice guy here into a lot of things; cooking, new restaurants, outdoor stuff, minor league baseball, college sports, also the beach. Hey if you also like some fun wrestling that is cool..but not a requirement :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for AllenMark7870

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for BEARER

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums