XYlover69 | Who wants to meet up?

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • XYlover69
  • Jul 26, 2017 - 4:32 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/17/12
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 55
    • First location: Jacksonville, Florida, United States
    • Second location: Saint Petersburg City, Russian Federation
    • Travel location: Europe
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 210 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Dynamic Tension, open to anything, stretching/yoga
    • Weight training: 1 times per week
      2 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      1 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Not much into watching team-sports. But I can be interested in observing certain individual-sports, especially "artistic" ones like diving.

      By "wrestling" I mean REAL wrestling. ("Professional wrestling" is not wrestling.)

      But I love diving, wrestling, and gymnastics, thus I am addicted to those events in the Summer Olympics on TV.

      And participating in sex can be great aerobics as well?
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hi, thanks for seeing my page, let me know if you want to meet up! I'm David.

    I'm looking to meet guys in this general area (N.E. Florida, S.E. Georgia). Friends, FWBs, occasional get-togethers, repeated hookups (FB), eventual LTR, etc., I'd consider any of that. We of course have to meet first, before we decide which one it might be.

    I've recently started to travel more, including travel to northern Europe (been twice so far).
    I'm at vk.com/id200175242.

    I'm 6'1"; 210 pounds.

    I'm not a typical "gay guy", mainly as I'm not into penetrative anal sex at all. (So I'm not T, B, or V, rather I'm "none of the above".) But I'm definitely queer. I'm much more into all types of oral, touching, kissing, talking, enjoying a guy's body, etc., also "reading" your "wavelength"/rhythm and following it.

    I'm in love with my 13-year-old dog. (I still am, but now she's gone... at age 14½, 21 IX 15. I still miss her.)

    I also love listening to music, many genres.

    I don't "act straight" (as, I'm not acting, nor am I straight); but I'm genuinely masculine (

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm not into con-artists. Sexually, I'm not into blacks. Also, since I'm a pacifist and am creeped out about guns, I'm usually not into conservatives.

    Not into one-nighters where the guy, after saying we'll see each other again, then disappears...; but I could be into a FWB or FB deal with one guy. I'm very much into monogamy/fidelity whenever I get serious about a guy. As in, if you

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Leanskinny1
    • Profile photo for brickboy1966