Offline

Send Mail

  • XiongWei
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 2:21 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/08/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
    • Second location: Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Gymnastics, Martial arts, Rugby, Swimming
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    So I'm a 22 year old Student studying in China. After spending three years at university letting my sexuality be a barrier to doing sports, I decided - screw it. Let's go for it! So i did. Started studying martial arts as a kid and kept it going for a while till i injured my hamstring. For the next three years i did next to no sport, but here I am in China- part of a Rugby team (only out to a select few players though) and loving every minute. Want to take up martial arts again and see If i can't get good again as well.

    I'm a bit of a nerd as well as enjoying playing sport (although I dislike watching sport as I feel I should be doing it myself. Same goes for sports games on consoles. Do not see the point). I'm currently failing to learn Chinese. Looking for mates to chat with.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for IntoJocks85