YVRrider | A madman by any other name...

Offline

Send Mail

  • YVRrider
  • May 21, 2018 - 5:34 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/26/16
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
    • Second location: Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
    • Travel location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height:
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hey,
    I'm a fairly quiet guy, when it comes to meeting new people - but can be fairly outgoing with the right personalities around.
    I like to get out of the city, and see what's out there - try to keep myself active.
    Nice to chat with decent people, or have a buddy to keep fit with - although the gym has become my go to refuge at the moment!
    Would be nice to learn some new sports as well.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for EthanAxelAndrews
    • Profile photo for CherokeeDude
    • Profile photo for steelrails

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums