Ynot_72 | headline to come...

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Ynot_72
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 1:35 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/14/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 44
    • First location: West Hollywood, California, United States
    • Second location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Travel location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Crunch/ LA fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Hiking, Running, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: gymnastics
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    So here's a little about me..I like to go to the moives, theater and dancing. I enjoy cooking but find im better when someone else is with me. I am athletic and I enjoy most sports I was a competitive gymnast and still like to play around with that. I enjoy playing are volleyball usualy at the beach, I am also starting to enjoy/getting ok at Tennis I have to play more!! I

    injured my shoulder two years ago so Im just now able to get back to the gym and about to hit it hard!(pics to come) this year is all about getting back to top shape and enjoying life here in So cal.
    .
    I can be sarcastic at times and usualy say whats on my mind. Ive been told I have a great sense of humor, I usually am very outgoing and yet at times a little shy. If I like someone I'll usualy give them a hard time and be a bit of a tease. I am a big flirt most of the time and usualy its harmless...Usualy. Big on laughing playing games being outside and just have fun at home or out with friends either way im good. (although a good night in is sometimes better than a night out... )The more simple things in life the better No drama please! I have a great family and amazinig friends! I am a massage therapist love giving them as much as I enjoy getting them! A hookup is nice now and agian.. but usually looking for something more, but until then.... im open!



    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Why do I always feel like im about to fill out my SAT's:
    Really I'd be open to pretty much anything. Meeting and making new friends is some thing im always open for. I am a bit of a romantic so would like my partner to be as well. Honesty and trust are Improtant and key to any relationship friend or other wise. I'd like to meet someoen who can make me laugh, who likes to cause a little trouble now and then, know how to cuddle up and when to give space. Some one who can kick me in the ass and wont get annoyed by it if I do the same. Say what you mean and mean what you say! I have a weekness for accents but really who dosent. so dont let that stop you from sayin hi.

    Surprise me!!

    also looking for a workout bud.. hit me up!


    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for daydreamernca
    • Profile photo for tongun18
    • Profile photo for 11city

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums