Yoishiro | Looking for love.


Send Mail

  • Yoishiro
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 7:35 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/21/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand
    • Second location: Seoul-t'ukpyolsi, Korea, Republic Of
    • Travel location: Fukuoka, Fukuoka, Japan
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 136 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?: Always


    A simply guy from Bangkok. Travel in Japan until 28-09-2011.If you want to meet please free to contact me. At least or more we can be friend. MSN : mr_phinyo@hotmail.com. BB : 2392434D Skype : yoishiro What app chat:+66818269696 or +66827905157

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm Joe, 27 years old, living in Bangkok, Thailand.

    I'm looking for friendship, bright and good hearted new friends. It doesn't matter if you are a man or a woman, fair or dark, tall or short, skinny or fat, religious or atheist, straight or gay, right-wing or left-wing, rich or poor - what matters is that you're a truly tolerant and good hearted person. I'm happy if any nice person in my area contacts me, no matter worldly status.

    I alwaysl accept friendship from both of Thai and foreigner friend to learn more about each other.

    I especially admire free thinkers and people who have the courage to go against the stream rather than just conforming to norms and traditions. I strongly and uncompromisingly support all discriminated groups who struggle for normal acceptance in any society.

    I like spending as much time as possible for traveling to anywhere that I can go, and it really makes me happy.

    I want friends to have meaningful conversations with. People with a deep understanding of life and a capacity for critical thinking.

    Psychologically I'm an introvert type, although I have absolutely no problems expressing myself socially. Personality-wise I'm becoming more of an academic the older I get. I'm most comfortable around other introvert and academic persons.

    In spite of it all I manage to have a lot of fun. I'm slowly falling in love with my life. In the right way that includes death.

    So, if you think we can be a good friend or more, please start to drop me a message, and I will reply you as soon as possible.

    Look forward to have your friendship.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums