YouMasterMeSlave | Train me in the Gym and in the bedroom


Send Mail

  • YouMasterMeSlave
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 3:26 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/06/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 60
    • First location: Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 152 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 39 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Gray/Silver
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: My own,Lifestyles Fitness, YMCA Gold's Gym
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      70 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Rowing, Sailing, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Canoeing and Tandem cycling
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I have a permanently covered Gazebo with complete Gold's Gym Plattinum Smith Machine. Well built, back on weight lifter's meal plan and losing body fat. Looking for Dominant sex partner, and workout bud. I joined this site to improve my physical being. Found, a large percentage of profiles, here, are false or abandoned. Looks like the owners of the site need numbers to attract the advertisers and keep them.
    In reading other profile text, I see, I need tell more about myself. I love working with my hands and brave the electrical tools, you use. Recently, I've been using a power saw, as sawing by hand isn't as accurate and I have so many projects yet to begin. Playing piano and using my computer, when tutoring American English are 2 more activities I enjoy. I'm a good cook and specialize in Italian/Turkish cuisine. If you are a supporting member of Silver Daddies, you can view my Video, which gives a better idea of who I am and where I hope to be. My I.D. number is 248976. I didn't find any restrictions, regarding mentioning another site, so I hope this is O.K.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Sexually, looking for Master or Dom. I'm at the time in my life, I want to try it all, or nearly all. Looking for dedicated body builder or novice who wants to build. He must be masculine-no fems, please! I am looking for a workout buddy. They are so dificult to find and to keep. Someone around my age is stable and less likely to give up as easily as the younger jocks.
    For Cardio, I have a bicycle built for 2 and would love to use it a couple times a week, for an untouchable Cardio/vascular workout.I need thank all the guys who have hotlisted me, even though I don't know what that means, really and those who have unlocked their pics. Actually, I can't see them. I'm blind as a golf ball. No, I'm not a sit and listen to talking books kinda guy. I do everything you do, amd more. Oh, they won't let me drive, though!


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for 2PecanDeBeurre

    Hot List