Send Mail

  • YoungBodybuilder
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 12:26 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/19/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Alberta, Canada
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Rugby, Snowboarding, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    About me:

    I am laid back and easy going and humble. Just trying to make my way threw life right now as a poor college student. I am studying kinesiology. Working towards my masters, and, hopefully, work in the field of exercise neurophysiology.

    I am a big snuggler/cuddler, on the couch under a blanket on a cold Canadian winter night or even in the summer. I also love to cook, not sure why. I just find it settling. Also love having great conversations with people over a cup of tea or beer.

    I train four times a week with weights, and do cardio two or three times a week. Still looking to acheive my gym goals of 170 lbs with 7 - 8% bf. I'm closing in on it, very slowly though.
    ng, but have a heart. And wouldn't mind staying in a weekend night and just cuddle.

    My Training:
    I lift weight 4 - 5x a week, . Focus on compound exercises mostly. (I think I'm starting to grow a fetish for squats and deadlifts)

    For weights, I hit each body part once a week and stick to compound exercises (if possible). On compounds, I do low reps and heavy weight. For isolation exercises, it is medium weight with high reps (8 - 10).

    Why I Am Here:

    Is just to meet with new people, I am not looking for any hook-ups or one night stands. If that is what you are lookin' for. Move onto the next person.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    The athletic/muscular type, who have a passion for something in life and go for it, secure with themselves, and go to the gym as an integral part of their life. Most importantly however, I'm a total sucker for guys who look rough/tough looki


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List