Send Mail

  • Z4CH4TT4CK
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 12:12 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/16/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 25
    • First location: Virginia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Kayaking, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am still learning a lot about myself, and I am not out. I am very mellow and easy going. I get along with EVERYONE and I am very open minded and accepting of others. I love to talk to people, but I am also a very good listener. I am a sophmore in college right now studying psychology; one day I want to be a psychiatrist. I play the guitar and the drums. I was in a band, but now I mostly jam with a few good friends. One of my favorite things to do is sit at home with friends and watch movies. I also like to draw and do creative things. I am more of an artsy person than an athletic person, but I would say that I am in pretty decent shape; I'm just kinda skinny. I would love to find time to hit the gym and build some muscle but it just hasn't happened yet....

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I would love to meet anyone who has similar interests as me or is in a similar place in the life as me. A good sense of humor is always a plus. Im kind of a goofball and I find that attractive in other people. I love people who are comfortable in there own skin. I hate people who are insecure and judgemental of others. I can either be very outgoing or very reserved, so I tend to enjoy people who can bring me out of my shell abit. I'll talk to just about anyone, but I won't talk to you if you do not have pictures or profile information. I would prefer to talk to people around my age (18-25). I'm not here looking for hook ups so if thats what your into find someone else. Feel free to message me or Im me.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for BigSD18
    • Profile photo for RockinChris91
    • Profile photo for bandnerd

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for SouthAthlete
    • Profile photo for RockinChris91
    • Profile photo for egobust123
    • Profile photo for LaxJock26

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums