Zaakat | Smile =)

Offline

Send Mail

  • Zaakat
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 5:57 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/16/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Playa Del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 167 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Evolve Playa del Carmen 5th Av.
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      80 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Boxing, Hiking, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Running, Skating, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Water polo, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Blitzball xD
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm an easygoing guy who is looking for friends =)

    I like to do all kind of sports, I love running, snorkeling and martial arts. Trained at Koga Yamabushi Ryu for almost 4 years and at Bujinkan for almost 2, also Brown grade at TKD and I've also trained jujutsu, Muay Thai, Karate and Aikido.

    Right now I'm training MMA, and going regularly to the gym, following a diet and my routine so I can gain strenght and a little more mass, I've always been kinda slim and I want to change that this year.

    I like true people, brave, intelligent, self motivated people.

    So, for now I'm focusing on my career and my financial future, if on the road, someone special with whom I can share the happyness of life and who himself wants to share his happyness with me appears, he would be more than welcome.

    I have what it would be called a major in Marketing and advertising (University) and a minor in computing and graphic design.
    Im an addict to reading and learning, almost all of my most used skills I learned by myself on the internet by studying tutorials.

    One of my dreams/goals is to work in the videogame Industry or found one myself. I love to read, write, travel, swim, snorkel, play videogames, etc.

    If you want to know more about me just ask ;) I don't want to build the chinese great wall of text in here lol

    Have a wonderful day! Keep smiling =D

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I want to meet nice upbeat people with nice feelings and an amazing smile :D

    Looking for friends mostly, reluctant to one night stands.

    I like fit guys, a lot. However the most important feature in a partner it's obviously his heart and mind.

    To have things in common would be great, as we could have fun doing them together :)

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for LEANDRO_NJ
    • Profile photo for Machina