Zacher06 | Whats up!

Offline

Send Mail

  • Zacher06
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 5:59 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/22/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
    • Second location: Charleston, South Carolina, United States
    • Travel location: Berlin, Berlin, Germany
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Archery, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Lacrosse, Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Running, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball, Water polo, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am a down to earth kind of guy. I love to live life and to the fullest, I am very easy going and give everybody a chance. I live a very busy lifestyle, I work full time, go to school full time and also am in the Military. I am a flight Medic and absolutely love it and would not trade it for the world. I am going to school to be a Medical Assistant, and than will be going back to school to get my physicians assistant degree.

    I love to be active and outdoors. I use to play soccer, hockey, baseball and lacrosse in high school. I still get out on the ice every winter, and you can find me in the baseball/softball diamonds during the summer with my friends. I love to snowboard, jet ski, four-wheel, dirt bike, boating (ANYTHING that involves being on the water for that matter!) I do like to go out and have fun when I am not working or studying. Clubs and bars are fun, but I like to sit at home now and than with someone just cuddling and watching a movie. If you want to know more, you know what to do!

    Also, I kind of have a thing for Languages (nerdy I know ha ha), I speak German, Spanish, Some Russian and Some Italian.




    create your own personalized map of the USA
    or check out ourCalifornia travel guide

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I would like to meet someone that I can completely trust. Someone that is going to be there for me when I need them. Someone that is going to want to be adventurous and willing to try new things! Also it is important that they understand/respect my Military obligation. I will without a doubt be there for my partner 100% no matter what. I believe that communication, trust, and loyalty are the 3 biggest factors in a successful relationship!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums