ZakNPB | Be the change

Offline

Send Mail

  • ZakNPB
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 2:41 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/01/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 54
    • First location: Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Gold's - PBG, FL
    • Weight training: 7 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Crossfit, Cycling, Kayaking, Rowing, Skating, Skiing, Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    ME - Don't get into club/bar scene AT ALL. Enjoy outside activities (fishing, swimming, hiking, kayaking, boating) with or without a group to hang with. Enjoy meeting low key, confident, soft spoken, no drama, NOT all about "me" types. Like to be in the moment and have lower expectations of finding it better elsewhere all the time. Gym activity is not a social event for myself.....like to try to keep a focus (admittedly can have an A.D.D. moment from time to time when hot guys are lifting up their shirts to wipe sweat off their faces....THAT'S TOTALLY HOT). I hate when that happens :-)......F.O.C.U.S. HOT YOGA kicks my butt.

    DOLLAR - Career wise....am a full time actively licensed Realtor working in the Eastern coast region of South Florida. Have been selling real estate full time since 1996 and enjoy the diversity of this type of work...although it can become difficult to get away and be just be alone at times...(perhaps it is of my own undoing). If anyone has been thinking about a vacation home or a move to an absoultely beautiful area of the country at a time when home prices are extremely low and interest rates are fantastic. Now is great time if you can find something that fits, but be careful and look closely at the whole package.

    GRUB - Have been eating a 80-90% diet consisting of raw foods since 2006....can be sketchy at times when away from home base to find a Whole Foods or Jamba Juice for re-fueling. Juicing 1-2 times/day with a LOT of greens, but mostly use spinach. So far enjoying the experience. March09 began a crossfit training routine and am enjoying the experience so far. Doing 3 times/wk to start and if I live through it, will increase my output.....< I shall prevail >..."Bring it on Bitches".....more to come...

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    1st and foremost a great sense of humor, athletic minded, considerate, respecting, masculine & comfortable with themselves and confident enough not to talk about it. Always looking to meet physically active - athletic minded - stand-up -honest - low key dudes with no agendas.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for no_one_butt

    Recent Forum Posts