Zues | Living life


Send Mail

  • Zues
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 3:27 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 11/18/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height:
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Snap fitness
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Swimming, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I have just moved to Australia for work related reasons and would like to meet new friends. I am fit, since I go to the gym weekly. I like reading, going to the cinemas, seeing shows, going out over the weekends and visit my friends during weekends. We would barbie, swim, just talk and laugh! Most of my friends shared the same interests in cultural activities, exercising etc. I can play piano and I sing too. I love traveling. I love my family and need friends ;-)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Anyone who are interested in being a good friend, who likes going out during weekends (this does not necessarily needs to be a gay club, even just visiting at a friend's place), who appreciates music and literature, who likes going to do some fun things like going for a picnic or cycle will be great!


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums