aPlank | "ALL RISE"


Send Mail

  • aPlank
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 4:14 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/13/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 104
    • First location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 163 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Workout Anytime (24 hour gym)
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Football (American), Skiing, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Kneeboarding, riding dirt bikes, and my favorite of all is riding and showing American Saddlebred show horses, which is seldom and only when I visit my brother in Wisconsin at his Saddlebred training farm. I like dove and duck hunting, but not deer hunting. To me that is like shooting a cow, standing still in a field. I like fishing, occasionally, when the fish are biting!
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I don't really like to talk about myself, or what I'm involved in. I rather like it when other people describe me, as long as they are not trying to blow smoke up my ass, and tell me what they think that I would love to hear. I've made it to the top by hard work, sacrifice, through good times and bad, and not because someone handed it to me on a silver platter. It was hard, and I overcame some massive obstacles.

    I am positive, always look for the best in a situation, but I don't wear rose colored glasses, either. I've been told that I am very funny, and have hyper-kinetic energy onstage, but I can turn it on and off when the concert is over.

    I've got lots of energy. I have been nominated to The Georgia Music Hall Of Fame and the Florida Musicians Hall of Fame, personally. The group I am in is in The Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame. I play the keyboards, sing and write.

    I haven't found any secrets that would help me start and maintain a lasting relationship, but I will never stop trying, and be willing to change any mindset that needs improvement to make one work out.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking for fire AND tenderness. I'm not interested in guys that are stuck on themselves. A real turn on for me is guys that are compassionate about other people, especially those who are at a disadvantage in life. I used to be a mental health counselor, so I appreciate guys that advocate for someone, or pass down skills to those who have disabilities, and are in need of encouragement.

    I'm looking for taller, muscular guys that take care of themselves, but height is not necessarily a requirement. I look into a guy, and want to know the size of his heart, not necessarily the size of his manhood, but that, too, is a big plus. I like a guy that is independent, knows how to survive, and is not a leach, predator, or is looking for a plane ticket or a meal ticket. I love blondes and brunettes. I would love to have an activity partner. I'm not looking for someone to "fix" or a man with ants in his head! LOL! I don't feel comfortable around fems. I like guys from about 25 to 45.I like guys who are funny and make me laugh. I like positive, not negative energy, around me. I like guys that are romantic. I like guys that are kinda bad-ass, too.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for BrooksideGuy
    • Profile photo for grkguy
    • Profile photo for adonisboy
    • Profile photo for ChillDudeatl
    • Profile photo for standardr