acrojock10 | Howdy!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • acrojock10
  • Dec 02, 2016 - 6:18 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/27/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight: 147 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest: 38 inches
    • Arms: 13 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: The one here at home!
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rugby, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Weight training, Volleyball, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Gymnastics, Sports Acrobatics
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a young professional guy located smack dab in the middle of Oklahoma. (hell pretty much in the middle of the country) I Currently work for a global Bio-Pharmaceutical Company, and am just starting back to nursing school. I'm a busy guy, I have fun when it's practical (wish I could be more spontaneous!) I'm at an interesting point in my life where I feel ok with myself, but sometimes feel a litle unsteady. For the most part I'm a confident decent looking guy with a potentially great future ahead of me. I'm not actively looking for a relationship but, if the right guy comes along I sure the hell won't run away! I'm fun, creative, masculine, intelligent, and caring. As far as fitness goes I'm trying to pack on about 10 lbs of muscle to restore myself to my former "glory," I'm in good shape just not where I want to be, and am currently spending alot of time in the gym when I have it. I'm by no means a gym rat, but I want to be healthy and look good, I don't see anything wrong with that.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm not completely sure about the guy I want to meet. I do know that I DON'T have the time or tolerance for whining, effeminance, irresponsibility, lying, or drama. If you don't have a job/schooling (both or one or the other are completly OK!) I don't have time for you. I'm finally secure in my own life and don't really need to manage someone elses because they are too irresponsible or immature to handle their own affairs. Age is not incredibly important to me, I generally tend to lean toward guys a bit older than me because typically guys my age a real drag (figuratively and literally!) I want a GUY though, sweat, grease, grime and dirt on a guy can be hot! Hair doesn't really bother me, and a tall muscled guy with tattoos wouldn't bother me! (I like 'em a little rough what can I say?) Generally though I just want someone to accept me for who I am, flaws and all! Is that too much to ask?

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for mascmusclnyc
    • Profile photo for diesel6888
    • Profile photo for sexspunk
    • Profile photo for jad01