aidan_banning | Workin on it!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • aidan_banning
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 6:30 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/09/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: Greater Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 220 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Goodlife Southridge
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Martial arts, Rugby, Soccer, Weight training, Kayaking, Wrestling, Rock Climbing
    • Other sports I like: Does sex count?
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Nope, I am not like most guys on here. I am working on my physique, I know that it's nowhere near where I would like it to be. I am working on it, and I am committed.

    I moved back to Sudbury after 10 years in southern Ontario at the end of July 2011.

    I am pretty bright, grounded and well rounded. I work in tech and love what I do. I will admit that I have nerdy moments, but overall am just your typical guy who is into guys.

    I don't make friends based on their sexual orientation, just because I am gay doesn't automatically mean that I am going to hit it off with other gay men. In fact, I rarely do. I simply can't talk about other people and their makeup choices or interior design conecpts. I don't judge others as I don't care for being judged. I would rather get to know you, and know about you, not about who you know and who you like or dislike.

    I am a recent home owner (October 16, 2011) and that occupies the majority of my time and cash flow. I love to entertain, even if that simply means coffee or tea at my place. I love to cook, and do so gladly for any and all who come by.

    Other than that, if you want to know anything about me, ask. I am an open book.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am not particularly looking to meet anyone for anything lasting But chatting and hanging out is fun.

    In case you don't want to believe that statement...

    White mail, 27 seeks attractive white male,25-38 for friendship. Could have tattoo (dogs, butterflies, okay; no rainbows, gnomes or battle scenes). Must own late model foreign car with radial tires (and snows). Should be well tanned, blue eyed, blonde, (yellow, strawberry, red , brown or black), and have own luggage. Must be T'ai Chi expert and familiar with multiple bodyrub techniques. Must have own chili recipe (no celery). Should bathe, not shower. Must have working command of Latin (hear it, speak it, order and hail cabs in it). Must have own home repair equipment and collection of travelogues, intermission reels, and wrestling magazines (circa 1950-54, good to mint condition, bagged for clean and easy storage). Must possess own lifelike false face and iron-on refrigerator decals. Can be pensive but not moody. Must dig roller opera. Must possess lots (I mean it) of ketchup. ALSO if you enjoy walking into movies after they've started, throwing out good furniture, and locking your friends in closets, we already have three things in common! Let's get together and find out how many other quirky personality traits we share..

    If your profile is littered with pictures of you puckering up and looking directly into the camera, please don't message me and I promise not to message you.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for gregrr
    • Profile photo for OptimusMatt

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums