amesm21 | looking for hot daddy in my life

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • amesm21
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 11:50 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/22/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: Elkhorn, Wisconsin, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 194 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: anytime fitness
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Water polo, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    [[Sex]] makes for great fantasy...but it's the kiss that makes it real. I may be a bit different than most 27 year olds. I am aware at my age that we waste too much time with games and pretense. What I seek is a friend that may or may not grow into more. What I want is a partner to share life with. One to share in successes of my life and console me in the failures, as I will do for him. One who will take a walk in the warm rain of Summer, take a [[car ride]] in the Fall to see nature's incredible beauty, have a snowball fight in January and get their hands dirty in the fertile soil of Spring. Before I die, I want to say that I truly "know" someone, inside and out, top to bottom and that they know me. I seek to be loved for who I am with all my qualities and flaws and to return that love with the same respect. I want to attend weddings with my partner and be proud of our loving relationship. I want to attend funerals too, and be supportive in their time of great sorrow. I want to be the one he can't wait to call when he hears a new song on the radio by our favorite band, when he gets a [[promotion at work]], when his car breaks down. I want to be as secure in complete silence as I am in the times of intense conversation. I want to catch his gaze from across a room and know that he is speaking volumes to me. I want to feel the commitment for a lifetime as he reaches for my hand as we drive in the car. I want to have as passionate a kiss on our 50th anniversary as we did the night we first met. For it is the kiss that makes it real...

    Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

    Name: michael
    Nickname: some call me mac or Miguel
    Birthdate: March 29
    Birthplace: Rockford, IL
    Current Location: sharon
    Eye Color: Brown
    Hair Color: Black
    Height: 6'1
    Weight: 180
    Piercings: 1
    Tattoos: 0
    Boyfriend/Girlfriend: Single and lovin it!
    FAVORITES
    Food: Mexican
    Candy: Twix
    Number:24
    Color: Anything Vibrant
    Animal: Dogs
    Drink: Pepsi
    Alcohol Drink: Hennesey
    Bagel: Everything
    Letter: K
    Body Part on Opposite sex: Eyes
    This or That: This
    Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi
    McDonalds or BurgerKing: BK Biatch
    Strawberry or Watermelon: Watermelon
    Hot tea or Ice tea: Raspberry
    Chocolate or Vanilla Chocolate
    Hot Chocolate or Coffee: Hot Chocolate
    Kiss or Hug: Kiss
    Dog or Cat: Dog
    Rap or Punk: Rap and R&B
    Summer or Winter: Summer but like winter too
    Scary Movies or Funny Movies: Funny and scary!
    Love or Money: Love
    YOUR...
    Bedtime: Whenever
    Most Missed Memory: Senior Year
    Best phyiscal feature: Eyes
    First Thought Waking Up: Ugh work!!
    Goal for this year: More $$$
    Best Friends: Way too many I got love for all my peeps
    Weakness: Guys
    Fears: Last call!
    Heritage: German Irish and polish
    Longest relationship: 9 months
    HAVE YOU...
    Ever Drank: Hah funny question
    Ever Smoked: yeah
    Ever been Drunk: what's drunk?
    Ever beaten someone up: yeah
    Ever Shoplifted: Yep who hasn't
    Ever Skinny Dipped: Once
    Ever Kissed Opposite sex:Yeah
    Been Dumped Lately: nope
    RANDOMS Number of Regrets in the Past: No regrets
    What country do you want to Visit: Paris,
    How do you want to Die: Peacfully
    Been to the Mall Lately: Yesterday, I LOVE shopping
    Do you like Thunderstorms: Love em
    Get along with your Parents:ya
    Health Freak: yap
    Do you think your Attractive: Sure
    Believe in Yourself: Yep
    Want to go to College: no
    Do you Smoke: yes
    Do you Drink: Socially
    Shower Daily: of course
    Been in Love: yea
    Do you Sing: in the shower, in my car, or when I'm drunk
    Want to get Married: maybe

    ok to everyone that do not know sharon it is a small town and it is cheap to live in and i am by delven and capron it it in the mid of them or u can google them i dose not mean that i have to move to all other place

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    living to the max and with my family and friends hang out and go to start my own job and get a bigger place and put more job in the town trying to help every one .

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Minotaur

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums