Send Mail

  • amplifiednick
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 10:03 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/24/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 54
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Good Life Fitness different locations in T.O.
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Running, Skating, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm an artist painter have a studio as of April in the distillery district and do art everyday. I LOVE it cause really love what I'm doing. Art music and fashion are my passions. Completely devote myself to painting, drawing and even doing some clay sculptures and started a line of handpainted t shirts for men women and teens and these really cool men's shirts as well.
    Love music and like to sing. Write in a journal almost everyday and a few years back produced a c.d. in the recording studio with a music producer was performing for a while and then I stopped. Sometimes an extrovert and other times I really crave just being alone where don't want to see any people. Sexually I'm more of a bottom attracted to differnt types of guys. Prefer guys taller 5ft. 10 in. and up

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for a guy in his late twenties, early thirties to mid forties to work out with me at the gym where we can help each other reach our highest potential physically by doing a weight lifting program and even other sports outside of the gym like cycling, running, swimming etc... Work out at good life and go to different locations depending where I am in the city.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for wacho

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for blacklinestar
    • Profile photo for mitchel
    • Profile photo for Highdrive