andreduce | If you actually give a sh**: IG palmerjacob39

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • andreduce
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 10:28 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/29/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Tucson, Arizona, United States
    • Second location: Sierra Vista, Arizona, United States
    • Travel location: Hollywood, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color:
    • Eye color:
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Several, all over
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      65 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Golf, Running, Tennis
    • Other sports I like: Tumbling, Stunting
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    3.21.13
    Ok so I have not updated this thing in over a year so its high time I do so.

    About me...lets see. Maybe to condense and concentrate this section I will simply come up with 10 items about myself. And I'm going for accuracy, not necessarily precision ;)

    1) I am an extrovert. I like to talk. Often, and a lot. Kind of like girls...except I'm a boy:)

    2) I'd like to think I am funny. Though, I have come to realize (mainly from my coworkers) that often times my funniness is not intentional. ...not sure what to think about that.

    3) I'm kind of impulsive. Not to the point of ADD, but I will walk toward pretty much anything that gets my attention, good or bad.

    4) Sometimes I will drink beer at home alone, or go to the movies by myself. Yeah, im that cool:) (btw I don't drink beer then go to the movies)

    5) As silly as I can be often times, I have a serious side to me as well, that I feel is an important part of my personality.

    6) I have OCD. It blows.

    7) I'm originally from Wisconsin (Go Badgers!) but now I live in Arizona. Why? Cause its a lot different from Wisconsin and I wanted a change of pace with new opportunities.

    8) I have a professional career.

    9) Im a really nice guy, but I can get flustered easily.

    10) I like music, and you can often find me with earbuds in my ears in my own world.

    Want to know more?....ask!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    First of all athletic. Fun, social, takes good care of themselves and looks healthy. Would need to be a genuine person and considerate of others. One of those guys who always holds the door for the next person with a smile on his face. You know, a gentleman.

    Big plus if you play tennis (even though I am not that good). Even bigger plus if you know how to stunt and I can toss you up in the air -jk on that one- but I do like stunting.

    I am usually in a talking mood, so I would like the same.

    Oh, and I don't do hookups (...usually), so don't ask me, and don't talk to me if thats all you are looking for. Thanks.

    Videos