Send Mail

  • anfguy8989
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 9:34 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/26/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Dallas, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Gold's
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Football (American), Golf, Hiking, Kayaking, Lacrosse, Running, Skiing, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Normal Masculine guy here. Somewhat new to this and just trying to meet cool guys who are in similar situation.

    I've only recently started coming out to some close friends and family.

    I'm someone who is driven, but I'm also caring and loyal to my friends and those I love. I love kids, and all of my friends kids (4-12) think I'm the greatest because I invest time in them by paying attention to them and treat them as if they are important. I had several people invest in me at a young age, and I realize now how much of a difference that made in my life.
    I've a very outgoing person when I feel comfortable around people. I'm usually the go-to person when my friends need help with a project.
    Enjoy working out when I have a workout partner, like to watch college football, really enjoy catching a game of MLB. Like anything outdoors, camping, anything on the water. Like taking my truck out off-roading or just exploring new territory. Enjoy going to the gun range and teaching others about guns and gun safety.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'd like to find a masculine All-American type guy. Really attracted to the boy next door, or Jock type. Must be in good shape and like being active.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for sillyror
    • Profile photo for HunJock1983