Send Mail

  • anything73
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 2:06 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/23/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 43
    • First location: Sunnyvale, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Other
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Basketball, Cycling, Football (American), Racquetball, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Squash, Tennis, Triathlon, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: Ultimate frisbee, Cricket.

      I actually don't play basketball or cricket, but would love to try sometime. I love playing tennis (USTA 3.5-4.0) and soccer
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am of Indian origin, been in the US for the last 15 years, 10 in CA. I work in a tech company.
    I spend a lot of my free time playing sports and practicing music. I also spend a good deal of time volunteering at a non-profit organization.

    In particular, I play soccer, tennis and volleyball on a very regular basis. I also got back into long distance running last year doing half and full marathons. Would really love to do a half-tri, but am still trying to get over a morbid fear of drowning ....

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Guys who are masculine, like playing sports and the outdoors in general.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums