Send Mail

  • apolloexiled
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 9:09 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/29/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour Fitness, South Austin
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      55 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Rowing, Rugby, Running, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm in southwest Austin, biding my time until law school begins. Just on here to be social and maybe make some new friends.

    No hookups or romance; I'm taken. But as I said, I would like to make some new friends.

    Some things I like: audiophiles, the paleo diet, hot summers, cold winters, camping, editing, working out, Austrian economics, grindhouse movies, lazy days, Jungian psychology, Texas, gingers, good conversationalists, trucks, INTPs, my beard, and western shirts.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for MuscleComeBack