apoptotic | <Insert witty phrase here>

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • apoptotic
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 8:18 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/20/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 37
    • First location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 14 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Water polo
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hey, thanks for actually reading this. So, some info about me... I love being outside and spend a lot of my time swimming, riding and running. I don't take myself too seriously and I think I have a pretty healthy sense of humour. I recently moved to Melbourne and have pretty much started from scratch here so am looking to broaden my circle of friends. I work in medical research and my life is pretty busy but I like playing the piano when I have any free time. I'm not a big fan of self promotion and I don't know how much of an idea you can get of someone from this little blurb but, if you've read this far and you want to say 'Hi', just send me a message :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm not really fussed with specifics (as long as you aren't a drug fiend, religious zealot or battling major psychological issues). Anyone with a good sense of humour would be great... and liking guys would be a bonus!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for stochastic

    Hot List