around | USA here I come

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • around
  • Oct 25, 2016 - 9:06 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/23/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 40
    • First location: Edinburgh, Edinburgh, City Of, United Kingdom
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Hiking, Gymnastics
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    Im an Australian living in Scotland looking to move to the USA. What can I say, almost 9 years living in a refridgerated country isnt working for me so much these days. I can no longer deny I need SUNSHINE and hot weather in my life. Vegas hit all my buttons when I was there and I think I'd love to give it a try. Would love to move there but I think I'm open to anyplace with actual daylight! Its true I have grey hair and a grey beard, but I'm not 50, I just look it :(

    Things I like to do, hmmm, well if its tall I want to stand on top of it. Given the choice I'll take the stairs or hike v's the lift or drive. I tryied to bulk up in the gym, did ok, but damaged myself so thats probably never going to be my thing. I'm in the cinema a lot. I'm quite organised and disciplined, a wizz with personal finance and love to hunt down the best price on big purchases.

    As for my level of gayness, I'd say I'm in the middle. Not a mans man, not a flamer. I can look straight but I'm happily not so I dont pretend I am. I honestly admire men, big buryly men, but that will never be me. At this point I dont even have a driving licence let alone any interest in cars or what makes them tick. Except Jeep Wranglers (sport). Oddly that vehicle makes me want to get a licence.

    What I think I want is to find a unique someone who happens to enjoy all the bits that make up me and forgive the stuff thats not so great. Someone I can curl up in bed with and listen to all his stories and be greatful I have such a wonderful guy in my life. I've reached a point where I'd seriously like to partner up and grow with someone and work out exactly what that means to both of us and work on it.

    Soon it will be a move to the USA or back to Australia. Which one or how, well I'm open to suggestions.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Would love to communicate with anyone and everyone but I'm specifically attracted to taller, older, stronger types. Big old tree trunks of men, stocky not necessarily gym buffed, just big. Someone who likes to top. This of course is not set in stone. I love beef but sometimes I fancy lamb.

    I was in Las Vegas in January 2011 and I know I'll be back, so would especially enjoy meeting some of the local guys for the next time I'm in town. Then again I have a very special friend in Little Rock so I may end up moving there, who knows?


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for FredMG

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums