asianman4u | looking for FWB


Send Mail

  • asianman4u
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 11:56 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/18/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Surprise, Arizona, United States
    • Relationship Status: Married
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 198 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 45 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: LA FITNESS
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Hiking, Racquetball, Running, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I have attached a few photos. I am very athletic, I play tennis, volleyball, basketball, softball, racquetball...and pretty much just about any sport. I have 15.6% body fat, I have a very lean body. I still have a goal to reach, but with my muscle density and mass I don't know if I'll ever be able to get down to my goal. I just have a lot of muscle. I get massages regularly and many therapists are awed at how muscular I am.

    I am very athletic and really into playing and watching sports. I can play Volleyball, Basketball and Tennis on a competitive level. However, I am well versed and well rounded in all other sports and enjoying playing it all :)

    I also have a Specialized mountain bike so enjoy biking and hiking. I work out 4-5x a week. I enjoy running and just working out.

    Any questions, hit me up.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I would really like to meet a down to earth guy who is also into sports and athletic. It would be cool to find a guy who is also looking for a FWB.

    The guy I am looking for doesn't need to be in the best shape, but as long as he takes care of himself and enjoys working out and the outdoors then I'd probably be attracted to you :)


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums