astrongperil | Passion, Connection, Intensity, Integrity

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • astrongperil
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 12:12 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/07/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Second location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 152 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest: 39 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: Seattle Bouldering Project
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Hockey, Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Rugby, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: White water rafting! Like I said above: capoeira, Brazilian jiujitsu, taiji
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Bouldering, hiking, Capoeira, Brazilian jiujitsu, and taiji is what I am loving these days. Lean but strong. Also been doing yoga for over ten years.

    Mostly vegan but not preachy about it. Really into clean/organic eating and living.

    I have a deep appreciation for both high brown and "low brow" art...except Western opera. Not really into that...and farting humor. I have a quotable knowledge of both AbFab and Will & Grace...and have been known to banter with friends as various characters from Little Britain.

    Not sure what it is about me but I'm a total magnet for emotionally unavailable men...maybe it's because I don't have "feelings" or something.

    Current reading: Tipping the Velvet.

    My teams (I'm all over the place here)
    College basketball: Duke Blue Devils (fan since I was 10)
    Football: New Orleans Saints, Baltimore Ravens
    Baseball: Baltimore Orioles, Atlanta Braves
    Hockey: New Jersey Devils

    I lurve trying new things so if you have ideas, I say, bring it on!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Nice brain, nice muscles, nice person. Alright, maybe not a "nice" person, but definitely someone whose got the attitude and chutzpah to keep up with me.

    Way into book readers, super liberals who know politics, salt-n-pepper hair, sharp wits, sarcasm, extensive knowledge of the three television shows mentioned above, a passion for sports, good manners, reliability, dogs, and kids.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for e2e4islong
    • Profile photo for dfrourke