atljock4jock | Thanks for MOTD 12/16/16!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • atljock4jock
  • Jan 16, 2017 - 5:45 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 03/16/15
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 49
    • First location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
    • Second location: Dallas, Texas, United States
    • Travel location: Dallas, Daskasan, United States
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 200 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color:
    • Eye color:
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LA Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Professional, athletic and passionate about fitness. . I'm athletic, in great shape,enjoy the outdoors, enjoy working out, biking, running swimming.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking to meet someone within 10 years of my age(in either direction)that has similar interests. It would be great to find a buddy to work out with, run, or just grab a drink and have a conversation. Must be both discrete and safe.0D



    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Jock4funDen
    • Profile photo for rden121
    • Profile photo for wrlaker
    • Profile photo for Cooldude30
    • Profile photo for hansumuscle

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums