aulus | g0y man


Send Mail

  • aulus
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 8:17 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 03/22/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 46
    • First location: Kensington And Chelsea, London, United Kingdom
    • Second location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight:
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Other
    • My gym: porchester
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Bodybuilding, Martial arts, Running, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I would describe myself as g0y as opposed to gay but without the christian or religious hangup's.
    I just don't find anal sex appealing. No preaching or moralizing here, it's just not for me. That aside I'm fun, philosophical, conversational, fit, generous, curious and I guess somewhat of a loner as I don't really identify with the gay scene. I enjoy watching independent foreign films, music; classical, rock, reggae, opera, dance. I love reading and watching independent documentaries, and the odd 420. I'm part Sudanese African Hebrew and part Colombian Indian, which makes me the most exotic creature on the planet. I'm not really experienced as I've had just one serious relationship which lasted 11 years, but then he met a woman, fell in love and got married. I practice yoga, pilates, kettlebell, weights and martial arts, and I could play tennis all day given the chance. I'm well traveled, educated and very open to meeting people as long as they are kind and compassionate.

    A great day for me is a day playing tennis followed by pilates and weights followed by a spa session topped off with a great supper and an engrossing film. Or maybe waking up on a Friday morning and deciding on an impromptu trip to New York for a change of scenery and to hang out with friends for the weekend. I don't like pubs, bars or clubs, I'd rather be at home with someone special or out doing something constructive or learning something new. I'm really into good food especially home cooked from those "mom and pop" restaurants, as they always serve the best food. I'm a great cook as I've travelled the world learning from some great chefs and cooks. I like going to art galleries and making art, usually mixed media collage and photography as I'm a terrible painter. Lot's more to me but this is getting a tad boring and doesn't really tell you much about me, so if I sound remotely interesting, then get in touch.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    MATURE, as in personality, not necessarily age, open and generous. Someone who takes care of themselves physically and mentally, is engaging, conversational and loves cuddling under the sheets. Someone who is appreciative of a good friendship and realises how great it is to have another person looking out and and really caring for them.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for tynody
    • Profile photo for geordymark

    Recent Forum Posts