Send Mail

  • austinukfan
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 4:11 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/23/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 25
    • First location: Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Anytime
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Boxing, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Running, Surfing, Swimming
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hey, I'm Austin. I'm 19. I'm from California, I moved to Kentucky about four years ago. I'm shy at first but when i get to know you I'm prob the funnest person you'll meet. and i like to party and have fun, im a straight acting Bisexual, Ive been out to my friends for about six months now, i plan on coming out to my parents but don't know when or if that will ever happen.Well if you want to know anything else hit me up. Later.

    Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums