autofanatic1 | Athletic dude with brains looking for similar


Send Mail

  • autofanatic1
  • Oct 25, 2016 - 3:13 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/20/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 41
    • First location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 158 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: 24 Hour Fitness
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Cycling, Running, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Kayaking, Volleyball, Rowing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    What's up guys. I'm an athletic. masculine Asian-American dude from Texas living it up in LA. Love running/hiking with my dog, hitting the beach, volleyball, rafting, swimming, snowboarding and pretty much anything outdoors.

    I'm a big car nut (if you haven't figured it out by my username). I'm also into music, seeing live bands/concerts, going to shows and out to dinner. Love movies, comfort food (mac and cheese!), sleeping on the couch on the weekends, and getting the party started with my friends.

    I'm really open-minded, don't smoke, drink or do drugs, but don't have a problem with anyone drinking. Have a wicked sense of humor and looking to enjoy every minute I have on this planet!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    As far as friends, looking for anyone that's got some substance - not your typical LA flake and someone who doesn't take themself to seriously. Just looking to meet great people with positive energy.

    As for dating, looking for someone with similar interests, typically like guys around my size or little bigger. Into all types, indie/alternative, blue collar/white collar, jock, etc. just have similar interests and be real.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for sfsnowboarder
    • Profile photo for 11city

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for allamerjck
    • Profile photo for ThatGuyWestLA
    • Profile photo for 11city

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums