automatthew | sub bottom for D/s relationship

Offline

Send Mail

  • automatthew
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 12:02 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/11/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Travel location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: CrossFit Golden Gate
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Running, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hey Guys.

    You can call me Matthew, or whatever you want really.

    Some stuff about me: I grew up in the south but moved to San Francisco when I was sixteen. Moved out to upstate New York for three years for school, but am now back in San Francisco.

    While I am only looking for men who are looking for D/s and BDSM, I am very much a newbie to BDSM and am just getting into actually experiencing my fantasies. I am mostly turned on by the D/s side of BDSM. I particularly like humiliation and service. I fantasize about being slapped, spit on, spanked, gut punched, face fucked, verbally abused, pushed around, ordered around, held down and power fucked, forced to work out or endure physical effort to the point of serious pain, trained to take big cocks easily in both of my holes, lent out to service whoever my dominant man wishes, trained to be an ideal fucktoy for pleasing superior men's dicks, having my muscles built up to be more pleasing to my dom, and in general being treated like a sex toy, a servant, or objects like footstools or tables. I would love to spend an evening marinating my guys balls in my mouth and serving him drinks or whatever he likes while he watches TV and does what he likes. I am extremely intelligent, and like the idea of using that mental ability to have my dom be able to use me for anything he might want. I want to have a lot more order, discipline, and structure added to my life so that I can flourish within that structure.

    I've only recently come to terms with the fact that I need to have this kind of dynamic in my sexual and romantic relationships in order to be happy, excited, and satisfied. I have been very bored with vanilla sex, and thought that there was something wrong with me or that i had a low sex drive because i found it so boring. Now that I am exploring my real desires I feel hornier and more energized than I have ever been. Ideally I would like to meet someone to form a serious D/s relationship with, so that enough trust can be built up to try out a lot of different things.

    My BDSM Inclinations:

    Submissive - 89%
    Degradation Lover - 86%
    Experimental - 82%
    Switch - 68%
    Exhibitionist / Voyeur - 54%
    Bondage - 46%
    Masochist - 43%
    Sadist - 32%
    Vanilla - 32%
    Dominant - 11%

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am particularly turned on by submitting to athletic men. I am in excellent shape and am trying to get in better shape, but I like to feel smaller and inferior to the men that I submit to. I like a variety of ages, but I have to be attracted to a man before I can submit to them. This means that much older or out of shape men, however experienced or skilled they are, are not a good match for me.

    I am looking for hot men in the SF Bay Area or surrounding areas to meet and have intense experiences of domination and humiliation. I want to serve. I have a car and am willing to drive a significant distance for the right man.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for kc415