Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • az_softball_guy
  • Dec 05, 2016 - 2:36 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/18/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Second location: Camp Verde, Arizona, United States
    • Travel location: Sonora, Mexico
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 210 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Schuylkill River Trail
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      65 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Hiking, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Swimming, Trail Running
    • Other sports I like: Softball
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Been a while since I updated this...I moved to Philadelphia in January 2012 to be closer to my now boyfriend. He is a great guy, but we are still working out exactly what we want. Personally, I peaked at 245lbs in December 2011. I am now down to 210lbs (as of October 2012) and I feel great. I am running 4-6 days a week. I typically run 7-9 miles depending on the day and the run. I am currently training for an undetermined half marathon (hoping for sometime in December or early January). In addition to working out via running, I also enjoy kayaking and hiking/camping during the summer and skiing in the winter.

    I also love to travel, especially to beach locations. I could sit in a tropical paradise all day long.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Well, I would really like someone who runs around an 8 to 8:30 mile. You would be great at helping me increase my own running speed. I also wouldn't mind meeting other guys around Philadelphia who enjoy hanging out going to bars/movies/drinking beers.

    If you think you fit, send me a message!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies