azmbr11 | looking for fitness minded guys

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • azmbr11
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 3:54 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/15/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 41
    • First location: Tucson, Arizona, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 45 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: UA Rec Gym, LA Fitness and Crossfit outside!
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 7 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Gymnastics, Hockey, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Rugby, Running, Skating, Soccer, Swimming, Triathlon, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Rock climbing both indoor and outdoor.
      mountain biking down mountains and trails in az.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Can be found out trail riding in AZ, Rock climbing indoors and out on the mountains. At the gym almost everyday. sipping on coffee at independent coffee establishments. sitting on my patio with a good military fiction book. messing with my iphone at home. and playing soccer or running at the park by my house. additionally i am a huge fan of cross fit and of adventure racing.

    completed tough mudder 2013 and 2015 and love adventure obstace racing. also always looking for someone to join be is that you??

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    OP 10 LIST: I PREFER GUYS THAT ARE... (1)Rugged looking (2) Masculine (3) Attractive (4) Educated (5) Stable with a job or in school (6) Ages 21-34 ONLY (7) Not flaky (return phone calls and not consistently late or careless) and focused (8) not overly promiscuous and are capable of developing/maintaining healthy connections (whether friendship or relationship) with other people (9) experienced that have had relationships in the past and have an idea of what they want (10) not involved in drugs or other forms of destructive behavior

    Videos

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums