azrunr | Active and youthful seeks sweet guy


Send Mail

  • azrunr
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 2:15 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/17/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 68
    • First location: Long Beach, California, United States
    • Second location: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
    • Travel location: United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Nature
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Hiking, Running
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    Not 'muscled' but fit and active. Run, trail run, hike...4 marathons. Most recent full October 2009.Most recent half marathon Oct 7, 2012.

    Not OPPOSED to meeting men my age, but rarely can they come close to keeping up with me. I sort of have a feeling my best match might be a younger Asian or Latin guy, but definitely open to all

    Many interests inc art, architecture, landscape, travel, and eating...and great conversation.

    Currently in a BOOT CAMP program, hike, run and trail run

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Be a nice guy who would enjoy the company of a 'mid 6o's' guy who is very active.
    Not a sugar daddy, per se (i.e. please have a career), but gracious, and have a home and life to share.

    No I won't send send you 'naked pictures'.

    I am at the point in my life where I have the ability to travel and enjoy my life. And I do that now, but often alone. It would be more enjoyable with a sweet, intelligent, attractive, active, interesting guy.

    I am NOT a physical 'top'.However I am creative, verbal and enjoy role play and can be a dominant bottom.

    More importantly, I am hoping to meet a guy who is looking for emotional intimacy as well as physical intimacy.

    I am NOT a Republican, or a smoker or drug user. I drink rarely. And very allergic to cats.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for aus_Sean36
    • Profile photo for jessetriguy

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums