azwrestledude | Wrestler ISO Matches, Friends, and Good Times


Send Mail

  • azwrestledude
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 7:44 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/26/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 43
    • First location: Tucson, Arizona, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 43 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Anytime Fitness
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Running, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Trailrunning, Hiking
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Fairly strong wrestler, into submission and/or collegiate style matches, tests of strength, and good-natured competitive wrestling. Currently 5'11, 170, with a decent combination of skill and power....but still trying to improve. Can wrestle up to an intermediate level, and really like a competitive struggle. Most of all, I'm into good times, and hopefully making some new friends.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Hoping to meet other wrestlers, but also some workout buddies. I'm trying to build up my aerobic capacity, so doing a lot of cardio training. Other trailrunners are welcome.


    This member currently has no videos.