back2it24 | Instagram: dpetersen25

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • back2it24
  • Dec 05, 2016 - 12:49 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 03/07/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Second location: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
    • Travel location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 199 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: XSPORT Oldtown
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Crossfit, Fencing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hiking, Hockey, Lacrosse, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Rugby, Running, Skydiving, Snowboarding, Soccer, Squash, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Water polo, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Random facts:
    -I moved to Chicago in March of 2013
    -Competitively swam for 17 years, swam D1 for four years
    -I do not enjoy chocolate
    -I am known to lose things often
    -My goal last year was to reach 200 pounds, maxed at 196. New goal this year is 210.
    -I REALLY enjoy green gum
    -I eat A LOT of peanut butter
    -Born and raised in Phoenix
    -Own more than 1000 albums
    -Could spend hours watching people's covers on YouTube
    -Certified Le Cordon Bleu chef but rarely cook for myself
    -Prefer college teams vers pros
    -I am a jeans and t-shirt kind of guy
    -I love old things...antiques, history, etc
    -I try to spend as much time outside as I can
    -My favorite color depends on my day- all though purple is my go to
    -I sleep naked
    -I'd rather spend my time building one strong relationship then date around
    -I was dairy free for 10 months before I caved.
    -I'm trying to travel somewhere different once a month
    -I have a obsession with Chipotle
    -I bite my index finger right knuckle when I am nervous
    -I love meeting new people but have a hard time saying the first hello
    -Someone broke into my car a few years ago and drew a smiley face on my leather seat (makes me smile every time I get into my car)


    visited 27 states (54%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States or Amsterdam travel guide for Android

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for dj10001dj
    • Profile photo for heftner
    • Profile photo for kjwolf78
    • Profile photo for gymjock85283
    • Profile photo for dionysus