baltruschkyle | KBZAG

Offline

Send Mail

  • baltruschkyle
  • Dec 05, 2016 - 10:43 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/05/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Portland, Oregon, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Golf, Running, Snowboarding, Soccer, Tennis, Triathlon, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hello, my name is Kyle, I don't necessarily like the "about me" sections as I would rather just have a chat with someone in order to get to know them but I will write the gist of myself and if you are at all interested then I will let you hit me up with an email or an instant message. I am a second year medical student at OHSU in Portland, OR. I hope to, after many years of education, to go into pediatrics craniofacial plastic surgery. I grew up on the family farm in north central Montana, the farm life is great at times for relaxing and getting away but I like to keep myself busy and be interactive and social so I prefer city life most of the time. I love to travel and I have an adventurous spirit so I am open to new cultures, customs, and opportunities. I love to stay athletically fit and active as it is vital to keeping physically and mentally fit as well as for relieving the stresses of daily life. I played varsity tennis at a Division 1 level and I love to work out and compete in almost any sport. I am game for anything outdoors, love the mountains, beaches, oceans and all four seasons. I have most recently become addicted to long distance road racing and training, and have been able to balance academia with training and simultaneously qualify and race in the Boston and NYC Marathons. I don't take life too seriously and just like to live day to day and enjoy life. I love to learn, which is one reason I love the medical field as it is constantly changing with new technologies, diseases, and procedures. I thoroughly enjoy reading and writing. Family and friends mean the world to me, I still try to make it home to the farm when I can get away on a break. I maintain an optimistic outlook on life and always seek to better myself and reach my aspirations.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    It is hard to specify what my type is. Of course looks matter, it's what interests the person to want to get to know the other, but I have realized that character, charisma and personality make the person so I am seeking the whole package. I like a smart guy, one that can keep a conversation and keep surprising me. I love being intrigued and left guessing. I like a guy who is passionate about health and what it is that he is doing in life, thus he is determined and goal oriented. I am a very busy individual and very free spirited and very independent, I would like the same. Being able to have separate lives apart from one another is important, I am not clingy and do not like the clingy type...it makes the time together that more special and important. Humor is huge, I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor so a guy that can make me laugh is great. I don't play games so don't ask to see a cam or other pics...I don't ask that of others and I'd like the same respect. I'd love to meet some great guys and see where things may go. I would love to meet the guy that I could grow old with. There are probably lots of things I could say about the guy I am looking for but it's so much easier getting to know someone via email/im over an "about me" profile. I'd rather live it than write it so send me a shout if you are interested.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for swiver276

    Hot List