barticin |


Send Mail

  • barticin
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 4:25 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/11/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
    • Second location: Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Lifetime (Woodbury)
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Rock Climbing, Soccer, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    I'm participating in my first ever charity event this upcoming February 2-9-13) for the Children's Tumor Foundation. It's a mile and a half run in my best undies in the freezing tundra known as Minneapolis to raise money. While I don't know any of you, any donations towards this cause are greatly appreciated. My personal link is below this paragraph. I'm $200 short of my $750 goal as of 1-31-13. Thanks to all in advance.

    Figure I should update this to some degree. I still work at the MSP airport. Nothing too exciting, but hey, I get to fly for free. This doesn't give me much time to make friends here, but seeing the country is amazing. If you know of a city or a favorite place you'd recommend, by all means let me know. :-)

    I am also happily in a monogamous relationship so please be respectful of that if you do choose to message/meet me. I am currently working out at the LA Fitness in Uptown. Looking for anyone who goes there that would like a workout partner or just someone to meet with something in common.

    I love to play tennis and pretty much do anything outside. Looking to attempt to ski or snowboard for the first time this upcoming winter (sick) so anyone who thinks they can help me, I welcome it. I'm huge into baking and cooking. Would much rather have a group of friends come over for dinner and movies than to drink. I also love watching college sports (especially football/basketball but also follow everything else from soccer to volleyball to lacrosse).

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for minnesotastud
    • Profile photo for iafarmboy